Menu
GMM Music Donation 4_edited.jpg

Holiday Instrument Drive

Donate a Music Instrument for FREE Admission

GRAMMY Museum® Mississippi & Mississippi Swing! are hosting a Musical Instrument Drive this holiday season! We encourage everyone to get into the holiday spirit by giving the gift of music and donating a used musical instrument to support local schools.

From Nov. 17 through Dec. 21, individuals are encouraged to bring a used musical instrument to the Museum. One FREE Museum admission pass will be given per every donated instrument.

All instruments donated will be repaired and presented to a local school's band or music program.

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 TBA
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 TBA
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 TBA
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 TBA
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 TBA
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 TBA
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 TBA
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 TBA
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 TBA
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 TBA
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 TBA
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 TBA
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 TBA
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 TBA
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 TBA
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 TBA
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 TBA
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 TBA
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 TBA
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 TBA
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 TBA
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 TBA
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 TBA
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 TBA
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 TBA
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 TBA
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 TBA
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 TBA
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 TBA
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 TBA
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 TBA
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 TBA
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 TBA
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 TBA
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 TBA